WhatsApp call button

Highly rated

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
February 02, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was an absolute pleasure to Deal with, we was prompt and a very Tidy clean Worker. Honest and a good price. Would recommend to anyone

Google
January 23, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would recommend Hodgson Electrical to friends and family without hesitation (and to anyone else who asked). Dan fitted all the electrics in our new garden office, and did a first-rate job. professio ...

Google
January 16, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan came out after an emergency call on New Year's eve. Have used him a few times, never had any problems, he is on time polite and does a fantastic job.

Google
January 06, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hodgson Electrical did an amazing job for me. The finish and quality was excellent. service with a smile. Highly recommend.

Google
December 15, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service. Picked up our railway lamp , repaired it and returned it to us. Highly recommended .

Google
December 11, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan did a full check of electrics in my house earlier this year. This week he came and removed an old light fitting and replaced it with a new one. Nice chap, professional and friendly. Thanks Dan!

Google
October 10, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Did an excellent, clean job installing our outside plug sockets. Would definitely recommend and use again

Google
March 13, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Completed the work and a couple of extra jobs quickly and on time. Would recommend Dan to anyone.

Google
March 03, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan offers a fantastic and reliable service at a very competitive rate. Will defo use him again

Google
February 28, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional as ever. Used a couple of times and even asked for advice to which he’d offered a fair, quick response. Would highly recommend as not only is he local he’s reliable, trustworthy and carri ...

Google